Cool Very cool. Knitters have just been handed an opportunity to spread some pretty soft and cuddly kindness.

Mad Man Knitting

IMG_0558 Ok, so Kara was over here yesterday, we where whipping up teddy bears, boxing them up, sending them on to their new homes, when she asked, “So what’s your next teddy bear going to look like? All this new yarn you have, you must be excited to design some new ones.”

And I thought about it for a minute and I replied, “I think I need another tiger. Yeah! And someone suggested I do a puppy, too.” So, I’ve decided to go ahead and whip up a tiger, a lion, and yes, even a puppy. Until they’re done though, I thought I’d go ahead and share my tiger pattern with you. So, basically, we’ll be working on tigers at the same time. You show me yours and I’ll show you mine! Share your pics of your tiger with me, send them to my email, and I’ll share them here with…

View original post 131 more words

