img_2499
So #sing. Make #music. #Dance. #Smile. #Laugh. #Bekind to yourself and others and… #love #live #believe

Really it’s our destiny.

As Mike Dooley from tut.com reminded me this week

I distinctly remember the conversation, Jewel. We were having triple-chocolate brownie fudgesicles, listening to Beethoven’s “Fifth” before he even was Beethoven, overlooking the galaxy, when you mentioned how neat you thought it would be to one day have dreams you didn’t know you’d inevitably manifest, to have challenges you didn’t know you’d inevitably conquer, and to have friends you didn’t know you’d inevitably meet.

And as I leaned forward in total awe, all agog, wanting to learn more of your genius and courage, I almost fainted when you added, “And should it ever appear as if I could use your help, before I even begin helping myself, back off or you’ll ruin everything.”

You memory-maker you,

    The Universe

 

I ask…

 

So…..   I ask……

  • What memories are you going to make?  
  • What choices will you  dig deep to make?
  • What leaps will you take?

All we have is moments. Make each moment count. Don’t look back don’t look ahead. Just look at this moment. Live it. Love it.  Be it.  You memory maker you.

Thoughts become things… choose the good ones!

Love

Peace

Hugs

Cause we all need those…

 

©2017 JFries/Rise Like Air

Visit us on Facebook   Our WordPress Blog

Follow us on Twitter    Join us on Instagram

Pin us on Pinterest